Asta_3

NRW Tel. 0152 17 21 95 01

Description
Age: 19
Bra size: 75 B
Confection: 32
Size: 165
Hair color: dark
Weight:< 55kg
Hairiness: hairless
Origin: Poland
Speaks: German, English, Polish

Service (included)
Kiss; Body insemination; Change positions; Stroking and cuddling; Trampling; Finger games (gently); on request straps & high heels; French with; French with her; Traffic (also several times); Verbal eroticism; Facesitting; Truck or car;

Extras (extra charge)
Pee: 10 €
Vibrator games (active): 10 €
Vibrator games (passive): 10 €
Striptease: 10 €
Special oil massage: 15 €
Surplus of men 30 min. 1 man: 40 €
French kisses if you are sympathetic: 10 €
Foot erotic: 10 €

Bizarre preferences (at an additional cost)

About meNRW
I am an escort lady who is very romantic and cuddly. That’s why I love to cuddle up and I like it when a man takes me first very tenderly and then very passionately. Imagine how we first get to know each other in a cozy atmosphere and then we go to the room, where we can have fun together undisturbed. If you caress me in the right places, you can experience me from my wild side and it will be very passionate. Meet me today and book me now!

My name is Asta_3 and I’m an escort woman looking for a man in Cologne NRW for lesbian games. Would you like a woman and travel partner to make an appointment 24 hours a day to experience something? Then as an erotic beginner model I am exactly the right one. My service also includes visiting other places such as Remscheid, Hürth, Frechen, Hamm, Recklinghausen, Düsseldorf, Wuppertal, Gelsenkirchen, Bonn, Oberhausen, Duisburg, Krefeld, Hagen, Bochum, Essen, of course discreetly.

Asta_3

NRW Tel. 0152 17 21 95 01

Beschreibung
Alter: 19
BH-Größe: 75 B
Konfektion: 32
Größe: 165
Haarfarbe: Dunkel
Gewicht: < 55kg
Behaarung: Unbehaart
Herkunft: Polen
Spricht: Deutsch Englisch, Polnisch

Service (inklusive)
Küssen; Körperbesamung; Stellungen wechseln; Streicheln und Schmusen; Trampling; Fingerspiele (sanft); auf Wunsch Straps & High Heels; Französisch mit; Französisch bei Ihr; Verkehr (auch mehrmals); Verbalerotik; Facesitting; LKW oder Auto;

Extras (gegen Aufpreis)
Natursekt: 10 €
Vibratorspiele (aktiv): 10 €
Vibratorspiele (passiv): 10 €
Striptease: 10 €
Spezielle Öl-Massage: 15 €
Männerüberschuss 30 min. 1 Mann: 40 €
Zungenküsse bei Sympathie: 10 €
Fusserotik: 10 €

Bizarre Vorlieben (gegen Aufpreis)

Über michNRW
Ich bin eine Escort Lady, die sehr romantisch und verschmust ist. Darum kuschle ich auch so gerne und mag es, wenn mich ein Mann erst ganz zärtlich und dann sehr leidenschaftlich nimmt. Stell Dir vor, wie wir uns erst im gemütlichen Ambiente kennenlernen und anschließend gehen wir aufs Zimmer, wo wir uns ungestört miteinander vergnügen können. Wenn Du mich an den richtigen Stellen streichelst, kannst Du mich von meiner wilden Seite erleben und es wird ganz leidenschaftlich sein. Treffe mich noch heute und buche mich jetzt!

Ich heiße Asta_3 und bin als Escort Frau sucht Mann in Köln NRW für Lesbische Spiele unterwegs. Hast du lust auf eine Frau und Reisepartner 24h Termin vereinbaren um etwas zu erleben? Dann bin ich als erotische Anfänger Model genau die richtige. Zu meinem Service gehört auch, das ich andere Orte besuche wie z.B. Remscheid, Hürth, Frechen, Hamm, Recklinghausen, Düsseldorf, Wuppertal, Gelsenkirchen, Bonn, Oberhausen, Duisburg, Krefeld, Hagen, Bochum, Essen, natürlich diskret.